Congratulations to our 2024 Collaborative Development Program Awardees!

Megan Ken, MD, PhD, Scripps Fellow, The Scripps Research Institute
“Identifying alternative conformations and exploring fate determination of the HIV 5’-leader RNA for small molecule targeting”

Guochun Jiang, PhD, Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
“Characterize the stable HIV reservoir in the human brain myeloid cells”

Ludovic Autin, PhD, Senior Staff Scientist, The Scripps Research Institute
“Ghost in the Cell”